A loose group of community members involved with putting on the North Country Fair over the years organized into an official non-profit group in 2007, affectionately called the Same Old People. The Same Old People remain committed to continuing the tradition of the North Country Fair as a community event true to the original spirit established in 1974.

Board of Directors:
Mark Cortright
Morgan Corviday
Winchell Dillenbeck – Treasurer
Alicia Hamann – President
Beth Kabat
Jerry Martien – Emeritus
Nancy Stevens – Vice President
Chris Ursich
Michael Welch
Monika Zerzan – Secretary

Festival Director:
Alex Ozaki-McNeill

Jessy Johnson